Party Passes: teachers course + congress 11 - 23 October


Boat Party: Monday 21 October

TICKET JAN FEB-AUG SEP-OCT* EVENT
BOAT PARTY
Monday 21 October
€25 €30 €40 PRE SALE ONLY

Full Party Passes: day + night parties

TICKET OCT* EVENT
Full Party Pass - 7 DAYS + 12 NIGHTS
Day + Night Parties
(Friday 11th October - Wednesday 23rd October)
excl boat party
€120 €140
Full Party Pass - 7 DAYS + 8 NIGHTS
Day + Night Parties
(Wednesday 16th October - Wednesday 23rd October)
excl boat party
€100 €120
Full Party Pass - 7 DAYS + 7 NIGHTS
Day + Night Parties
(Wednesday 16th October - Tuesday 22nd October)
excl boat party
€95 €115
Full Party Pass - 6 DAYS + 6 NIGHTS
Day + Night Parties
(Thursday 17th October – Tuesday 22nd October)
excl boat party
€90 €110
Full Party Pass - 5 DAYS + 5 NIGHTS
Day + Night Parties
(Thursday 17th October – Monday 21st October)
excl boat party
€85 €1050
Full Party Pass - 4 DAYS + 4 NIGHTS
Day + Night Parties
(Thursday 17th October – Sunday 20th October)
€80 €100
Full Party Pass - 3 DAYS + 3 NIGHTS
Day + Night Parties
(Friday 18th October – Sunday 20th October)
€75 €95

Single Party Tickets: teachers course + congress 11 - 23 October

TICKET OCT - EVENT
Night Party Friday 11 October
(Friday 11 October)
€15
Night Party Saturday 12 October
(Saturday 12 October)
€15
Night Party Sunday 13 October
(Sunday 13 October)
€10
Night Party Monday 14 October
(Monday 14 October)
€10
Day & Night Workhops & Day & Night Party Wednesday 16 October
(Wednesday 16th October)
€40
Night Workshops + Night Party Wednesday 16 October
(Wednesday 16th October)
€20
Day & Night Party Wednesday 16 October
(Wednesday 16th October)
€20
Night Party Wednesday 16 October
(Wednesday 17 October)
€15
Day & Night Party Thursday 17 October
(Thursday 17th October)
€30
Night Party Thursday 17 October
(Thursday 17 October)
€20
Day & Night Party Friday 18 October
(Friday 189th October)
€35
Night Party Friday 18 October
(Friday 18th October)
€25
Day & Night Party Saturday 19 October
(Saturday 19th October)
€35
Night Party Saturday 19 October
(Saturday 19th October)
€25
Day & Night Party Sunday 20 October
(Sunday 20th October)
€30
Night Party Sunday 20 October
(Sunday 20th October)
€20
Boat Party Monday 21 October
(Monday 21st October)
€30 pre-sale only
Night Party Monday 21 October
(Monday 21st October)
€15
Day & Night Workhops & Day & Night Party Tuesday 22 October
(Tuesday 22nd October)
€40
Night Workshops + Night Party Tuesday 22 October
(Tuesday 22nd October)
€20
Day & Night Party Tuesday 22 October
(Tuesday 22nd October)
€20
Night Party Tuesday 22 October
(Tuesday 22nd October)
€10
Workshops + Night Party Wednesday 23 October
(Wednesday 23rd October)
€20
Night Party Wednesday 23 October
(Wednesday 23rd October)
€10

Intensive Training Upgrades: Thursday 17 October

TICKET OCT* EVENT
INTENSIVE TRAINING UPGRADE: XANDY LIBERATO METHODOLOGY
4 hours
Thursday 17 October
€45 €55
INTENSIVE TRAINING UPGRADE: MAFIE & ANNA
4 hours
Thursday 17 October
€45 €55

Please note:

  • By ordering tickets you agree with our terms and conditions & mass event regulations.

  • An additional 2% + € 0,99 - capped at € 9,99 - transaction fee will be added by and for our ticket service provider.

  • Ticket prices go up as we get closer to the event, so Early Birds save money!


About ordering tickets

You can order tickets by clicking one of the 'Order Now' buttons above. This will forward you to our Ticket service provider (Eventzilla.net) where you can start the order process. Please choose the ticket type and select the amount of tickets you would like to order. Complete the order form and select your payment method at the bottom. You can pay with PayPal or Bank transfer. If you would like to use a Bank transfer, please make sure you check the Banktransfer order option in the order form and you use the correct bank details (see payment details). When you use Paypal, our paypal address is: info@dutchzouk.nl. Don't forget to mention your full name so we can verify your payment.


More information